Our Team - Title

Our Team


Staff list

  • Caterina Guinovart

    Caterina Guinovart

    Senior Advisor for Research and Implementation on malaria elimination
  • Elisabet Guiral

    Elisabet Guiral

    Project Manager & Coordinator of Antimicrobial Resistance Initiative
  • Mònica Guxens

    Mònica Guxens

    Research Professor
  • Nuria Güil

    Nuria Güil

    Predoctoral Researcher
  • Barbara Harding

    Barbara Harding

    Assistant Research Professor
  • Andrea Herranz

    Andrea Herranz

    Research Technician
  • Pablo Iañez

    Pablo Iañez

    Predoctoral fellow
  • Tamara Iungman

    Tamara Iungman

    Research Technician
  • Luis Izquierdo Lázaro

    Luis Izquierdo Lázaro

    Associate Research Professor
  • Bénédicte Jacquemin

    Bénédicte Jacquemin

    Associated Researcher
  • Paulina Jedynak

    Paulina Jedynak

    Postdoctoral fellow
  • Pol Jiménez

    Pol Jiménez

    Research Technician
  • Alfons Jiménez

    Alfons Jiménez

    Scientific Support Assistant - Laboratory
  • Alicia Josa

    Alicia Josa

    Predoctoral Researcher
  • Jordi Júlvez

    Jordi Júlvez

    Associated Researcher
  • Marianna Karachaliou

    Marianna Karachaliou

    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Amalia Kasmiridou

    Amalia Kasmiridou

  • Waseem Khan

    Waseem Khan

    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Sasha Khomenko

    Sasha Khomenko

    Predoctoral Fellow
  • Caroline Kiuru

    Caroline Kiuru

  • Bethany Knox

    Bethany Knox

    Predoctoral Fellow
  • Sarah Koch

    Sarah Koch

    Assistant Research Professor
  • Manolis Kogevinas

    Manolis Kogevinas

    Scientific Director of the Severo Ochoa distinction
  • Michelle Kusters

    Michelle Kusters

    Predoctoral Researcher
  • Asset Publisher