Our Team - Title

Our Team


Staff list

  • Miquel Vallbona

    Miquel Vallbona

  • Inés Valls

    Inés Valls

    Research Technician
  • Matilda van den Bosch

    Matilda van den Bosch

    Senior Researcher
  • Marlena van Selm

    Marlena van Selm

    Predoctoral Researcher
  • Arnau Vañó

    Arnau Vañó

    Laboratory Technician
  • Rosauro Varo

    Rosauro Varo

    Postdoctoral Medical Research Fellow
  • Roger Vásquez

    Roger Vásquez

    Predoctoral Fellow


    Clinical Research Fellow
  • Hana Vespalcová

    Hana Vespalcová

    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Marta Vidal

    Marta Vidal

    Laboratory Technician
  • Constanza Vielma

    Constanza Vielma

    Predoctoral Fellow
  • Jordi Vila Estapé

    Jordi Vila Estapé

    Research Professor and Director of the Antimicrobial Resistance Initiative
  • Anna Vilella

    Anna Vilella

    Associated Researcher
  • Cristina Villanueva

    Cristina Villanueva

    Associate Research Professor
  • Marcela Villota

    Marcela Villota

    Research Assistant
  • Martine Vrijheid

    Martine Vrijheid

    Research Professor and Head of the Environment and Health over the Lifecourse Programme
  • Sarah Warkentin

    Sarah Warkentin

    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Trenton White

    Trenton White

    Predoctoral Fellow
  • Kate Whitfield

    Kate Whitfield

    Project Manager
  • Nana Williams

    Nana Williams

    Scientific Coordinator of the STOP Project
  • Sarah Williams

    Sarah Williams

    Project Manager
  • James Woodcock

    James Woodcock

    Associated Researcher
  • Angela Zumel

    Angela Zumel

    Predoctoral researcher
  • Asset Publisher