Researchers - Title

Research - Our Team


Staff list

  • Anna Alari

    Anna Alari

    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Lourdes Arjona

    Lourdes Arjona

    Lab Manager and Research Technician
  • Xavier Basagaña

    Xavier Basagaña

    Research Professor
  • Anne-Claire Binter

    Anne-Claire Binter

    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Svea Busse

    Svea Busse

    Field Technician
  • Mariona Bustamante

    Mariona Bustamante

    Staff Scientist
  • Glòria Carrasco

    Glòria Carrasco

    Research Technician
  • Georgia Dyer

    Georgia Dyer

    Predoctoral Fellow
  • Mireia Gascon

    Mireia Gascon

    Associated Researcher
  • Silvia Gómez

    Silvia Gómez

    Project Manager and Researcher
  • Mònica Guxens

    Mònica Guxens

    Research Professor
  • Tamara Iungman

    Tamara Iungman

    Research Technician
  • Bénédicte Jacquemin

    Bénédicte Jacquemin

    Associated Researcher
  • Mònica López

    Mònica López

    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Natalie Mueller

    Natalie Mueller

    Assistant Research Professor
  • Mark J Nieuwenhuijsen

    Mark J Nieuwenhuijsen

    Research Professor, Director of the Urban Planning, Environment and Health Initiative, and Head of the Climate, Air Pollution, Nature and Urban Health Programme
  • Jovito Nunes

    Jovito Nunes

    Predoctoral External Researcher
  • Evelise Pereira

    Evelise Pereira

    Predoctoral researcher
  • Carmen Peuters

    Carmen Peuters

    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Marcos Quijal

    Marcos Quijal

    Predoctoral Researcher
  • Apolline Saucy

    Apolline Saucy

    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Cathryn Tonne

    Cathryn Tonne

    Research Professor
  • Margarita Triguero-Mas

    Margarita Triguero-Mas

    Associated Researcher
  • Michelle Turner

    Michelle Turner

    Associate Research Professor
  • Asset Publisher