Our Team

Staff list

  • Alex Almuedo Riera
    Alex Almuedo Riera Medical Research Fellow
  • Quique Bassat
    Quique Bassat ICREA Research Professor
  • Jordi Bosch
    Jordi Bosch Associated Researcher
  • Climent Casals-Pascual
    Climent Casals-Pascual Associate Research Professor
  • Sheila Fernández-Luis
    Sheila Fernández-Luis Predoctoral Fellow
  • Berta Grau
    Berta Grau Research Assistant
  • Maria Angeles Marcos
    Maria Angeles Marcos Associated Researcher
  • Miguel J. Martínez
    Miguel J. Martínez Associated Researcher
  • Denise Suzanne Naniche
    Denise Suzanne Naniche Scientific Director
  • Elena Portell
    Elena Portell Predoctoral Researcher
  • Ignasi Roca
    Ignasi Roca Assistant Research Professor
  • Elisa Rubio
    Elisa Rubio Predoctoral Fellow
  • Kelly Safreed Harmon
    Kelly Safreed Harmon Predoctoral fellow
  • Sara Soto
    Sara Soto Associate Research Professor
  • Antoni Trilla
    Antoni Trilla Research Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Medicina and Health Sciences, UB
  • Griselda Tudó
    Griselda Tudó Associated Researcher
  • Jordi Vila
    Jordi Vila Research Professor, Director of the Antimicrobial Resistance Initiative and Head of the Viral and Bacterial Infections Programme