Our Team

Staff list

  • Megan  Naidoo
    Megan Naidoo Predoctoral Fellow
  • Denise Naniche
    Denise Naniche Scientific Director
  • Jéssica Navero
    Jéssica Navero Laboratory Technician
  • Patricia Nicolás
    Patricia Nicolás Predoctoral Fellow
  • Marc Nicolau
    Marc Nicolau Técnico de Laboratorio
  • Mark J Nieuwenhuijsen
    Mark J Nieuwenhuijsen Research Professor, Director of the Urban Planning, Environment and Health Initiative, and Director of the Air pollution and Urban Environment Programme
  • Jovito Nunes
    Jovito Nunes Predoctoral External Researcher